Just Start Your Goals

Abdullah Mahmood
2 min readApr 5, 2021

--

Today, I have taken first step towards achieving my goals practically. There were so many things which were bothering me from long time. Learning some new skill related to my field is one of those goals. Actually, I know about writing code in Python but I want to learn it properly. Now, this is just a beginning of it.

This is really helpful language if you want to do something in machine learning and data science. It provides variety of tools for different AI applications functionalities.

I don’t want to spent much time on its learning. I will complete the course in 8/10 days Insha’Allah!. For my assistance, I will track my progress using S.M.A.R.T technique. This is a 6 hours and 30 minutes long course. I will try my best to complete it by 15th April, 2021.

Just start of my goal (learning python)

This above picture is the screenshot of the course which I have just started. There are lots of interesting and amazing stuff ahead. I really want to catch and grab it as soon as possible. After long time, I am hoping for something to complete.

I am feeling confidant and motivated about this journey. I hope by the end of 10 days from now on I will have achieved what I have planned. Insha’Allah! I also hope it will bring some motivation to focus on some practical work.

Really looking for it!

--

--